1990 Warrior restore project

So I got this 90 micro warrior after months of negotiation for 750 bucks, I was a toyota tech and know these trucks inside out and kind of knew what I was getting into. The Rv had not ran for 7-8 years, only 75k on it, and the interior looks a couple of years old other then stains on curtains and cushings. Off the back I knew there was some water damage but decided to start with the mechanical first, put in a new battery and sprayed some carb clean in the intake and Bammmm the thing ran, next I dropped the gas tank and HOLY S****** the thing was just covered with rust and I mean not just the bottom the whole inside of the darn thing was covered in rust. found a used one for 100 bucks complete off of a 4runner it was a perfect match minus the sending unit which I cleaned up and reused, 5 gallon of gas and there she went purrring like a cat, I am planning on a big trip in a month and don't need to brake down in middle of no where. Timing belt, water pump, pulleys, seals and belts were next, no problem so far! well except radiator was bad and the radiator guy said its junk, and to top it he said check your engine oil cooler, because he found oil in the radiator, so I did, and what do you know? the darn oil cooler is leaking! dealer only! and it's 574 BUCKS!! yikes call the guy I bought the tank from he said he had one and just gave it to me since he never sells those! really? cool! I took it and tested it to make sure it wasn't leaking. Now comes the water damage that was caused by broken front window and the shower drain pipe which had broken off the pan. I got the bottom of the cab over off and plan on just replacing it with a solid plywood instead, pulled almost everything out of the rv to replace the floor which feels like potato chips when I walk on it, now I find out what the floor is made out of and what a pain it will be separating the top layer that is still in good shape around the outer area. here is some pics.