Sunrader coach dimensions

ACar

Hey guys, newbie here. I've searched through I dont know how many threads and have only come up with the interior glass-glass width of the sunraders (~80"). Would anybody have a way of measuring the length of the coach? 18' and 21' if possible. I've got a crazy dumb idea for a build up, given that I can find one and convince the gf, but am missing the most crucial measurements. Thanks in advance. 

-August

Here's the overall length of both from the factory brochure

Linda S

image.png.457109c071dbba51ce25fe4bc785bb6d.png

Oh just realized you wanted the coach length not the overall length. I can measure the length of my front bumper to the back of the cab today and you can just subtract that. I'm assuming you don't need the overhead section included.

That would be awesome. I tried to find the pickup cab length online and somehow no one has posted those numbers. And no on the overhead section. Thank you. 

I just lifted my entire shell off of the chassis.{1982 Sunrader). I can get pretty much whatever bare interior coach measurements you need. Just let me know.

Bob the Builder, I could use pretty much every coach dimension. Not too worried about height as I'm 5'7" and my gf is 4'11" but I hear it's around 6'-6'2". Rough calculations based on the length chart and cab length that Linda posted (thank you again!) put the exterior coach length around 116". Cabinets, bathroom, countertop, fridge area measurements would be helpful. Also the question of "has anyone stretched the wheelbase on the 18' and lived to tell the tale" floats in my mind...