94' Daytona by cobra and 94'Winnebago Itasca Spirit which ones better?

KX250FER

Hey guys whats up?

Well I just saw this forum while searching on the net. Im going to make this question plain and simple.

I am looking around for a nice toyota RV as new as possible and really basically the best Toyota I can get. Im searching for my Grandparents as they dont know too much about the net. Money is not an issue here. They want the best possible...my question is we have found 2 toys a Daytona by Cobra and a 94' and 94'Winnebago Itasca Spirit both with a V-6 and they are both 21'-22' from what the dealer says. Before we make the long haul what would you guys suggest and why. I am really not an RV expert but I tried to read your guys forum before I posted a previously answered question. I am aware of the A/C units on the top are great to have and the generator actually on the camper is a plus too. I also know the Cobra does not have the Roof A/C but it comes with it and we can install it ourselves plus their genorator on the Cobra goes outside the camper. Which one is the best to have??? Both have really low miles and look extremely clean.

Also to give back to you guys for helping me out. Everyone and I mean everyone needs to check this website out www.two2cool.com they sell an oil additive and just came out with a ATF trans additive which drops Temps from 20-40 degrees. I am a member of Thumpertalk.com and we all swear by it. We use it in our motorcycles and trucks and its the best thing since peanut butter. Im not sponsored by them and im not a dealer for them just FYI. I will use it in our Toy once we get it as the demand on the v-6 is pretty good and this additive is excellent. PS we use the motorcycle additive on our truck engines and its just amazing!