Bargman LED tail light wiring?

canadasunrader

Hello there.
I decided to upgrade the tail lights on my 1986 21' Sunrader. Heading towards an inspection here and was told that even one crack in any of the exterior lights can be enough for it to fail.
I had fixed up the originals, and they were working and looking pretty good except a few noticeable cracks/ho;es.

Of course LEDs are far brighter/safer in the long run so it makes complete sense to change.

I am not an electrician. And beyond simply finding the right wire combos through trial and error, I am wondering if anyone here can tell me what goes with what?
I have looked at a bunch of different threads here, and there is quite a bit of information, but nothing that directly says "this black wire goes with that yellow wire...." :)
I had to build a plexi template to cover the old hole and cut a bit of fiberglass out here and there, but I feel like it has all come together now. I am just in time with a few days rain here now.
Plan to caulk and prime as soon as the sun comes out next week.
In the meantime it would be nice to wire them up and get them working.
Thanks in advance. Rick
Here's a photo of the original tail lights with wires. The little jag below is the licence plate light.
I bought a ground terminal block. Do I just screw this down nearby? Or does it somehow have to be connected to the frame to ground properly?

This is the Bargman that I bought:

Taillight with Red/Amber LED, Incandescent Backup with Black Base #84/85 Series