Water leaking in a 1986 Toyota Granville...

Hey there - I just hooked up my new-to-me 1986 Toyota Granville to water via a hose for the first time - and the results...are feeling like they weren't too great. As I've readily admitted elsewhere on these forums, I'm completely new to pretty much anything related to the land of "RV." 

So, I figure instead of trying to explain what I ran into - I'd just show with a video.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/2n78bmn83qtgb8n/leak-consult.mp4?dl=0

One. I'm wondering what the heck those odd 'drains' are. Because they seem like they're on purpose. And second, is this going to be a big deal to make right? Any feedback/top of mind reaction welcome. 

Probably low point drains. Go inside and find the spot where they are draining from and see if there is a valve on them to shut them off. Mine had a small brass valve on them.   Close the valve.  They are used when you winterize the camper to make sure all the water is out of the lines.  I took mine out, because I blow out my line with air and then pump RV antifreeze in.

Yeah they are likely the water tank drain valves but did you know your not supposed to attach your RV to the hose without a water pressure regulator? Plumbing is very old polybutyl pipes and high pressure can blow them out. I know many use the water hose route but I always just use the fresh water tank. Just turn the pump on when I need water. You never risk coming back to a flooded camper after a hike that way. 

Linda S

By the way is your grey tank full? Seal at the top where it connects to downspout can wear out and when overfull tank will leak. Be a good idea the check the poopy tank too just in case