Newbie with questions

I am new to this game as I just purchased a 1994 micro warrior and am so glad I found this forum.  When I purchased my warrior, I was told the 2410 dometic frig didn't cool right.  My first question is how long does it take to cool?  Should I plug in to AC and let it go for hours?  I'm checking different things and don't know if I'm doing it correctly.  Tried the furnace.  I can't seem to get the blower to start.  What would be the correct proceedure?  I have a Suburban.  By the way, I have not gotten the propane filled.  Woukd that have anything to do with it?  Looking forward to learning a lot from all of you veterans.  I'm sure I will have more questions soon.  Thanks for your help.

Do you have a label like this? Possibly in your closet?

Best source for appliance manuals I've found is:-  http://bryantrv.com/docs.html & http://bryantrv.com/owners.html

If you've no propane, or if it's been sitting a long time, the gas line might be full of air. The simplest way to purge the air and fill the line with propane is to start by lighting the stove burners. It might take multiple attempts. Then move on to the furnace and fridge.

RV fridges take much longer to cool that house fridges. By all means, plug into 110v 'shore power' and try it. Let it cool overnight before declaring it DOA.

1991 Appliances (2).jpg

1991 Appliances.jpg